Our Sales Representatives

 

CONTACT

HEADQUARTERS

PBJ Designhouse ApS
Skovvænget 2, Rødding
DK-7860 Spøttrup
Denmark

PHONE: +45 97 56 12 55

Sales and general inquiries: pbj@pbjdesignhouse.com

Service and after sales: service@pbjdesignhouse.com

 

FINLAND

Ganos Tmi                                                           Hannu Saarinen

Karhulankatu 16 B 13                                        +358 400 648639

FI – 08150 Lohja                                                 Hannu@ganos.fi

Finland

 

SWEDEN

Majo Trading AB                                                Magnus Schönborg

Skanstorget 9                                                      Johan Schönborg

SE – 41506 Göteborg                                        +46 317119050

Sweden                                                                magnus@samfurn.se

                                                                              johan@samfurn.se

NETHERLANDS

Studio VIP                                                            Stijn Ketelaar

Fuutlaan 1                                                           +31 184633480

NL – 2964 DB Groot-Ammersfort                   ketelaar@studiovip.nl

Netherlands

 

ITALY

Kleppeck Design                                                 Alessandro Martelli

Via Mirissa 7                                                        +39 331 7234094

IT – 34149 Trieste                                              alessandro@kleppeckesign.it

Italy                

Showroom:

Nordic Emotions

Via Trento

IT – 34149 Trieste

 

SPAIN

Ambito Idilico                                                                               Oscar Surribas

Avd. Primo de Rivera 4, 3, local 3                                              +34 679 194094

ES – 15006 La Coruna                                                                 oscar@ambitoidilico.com

Spain.

 

NORWAY

SMS consulting                                                                             Ståle Skoglund

Vestliveien 6B,                                                                              +47 90978653

1415 Oppegård                                                                            Staale@pbjdesignhouse.com

Norway

 

POLAND

Linkbrand                                                                                       Piotr Adamski

                                                                                                +48 693 368 638

62-300 Wrzesnia, PL                                                                    pa@linkbrand.pl

Poland